Brad Lippitz Group

Current Listings

2212 North Burling Street

Lincoln Park

$4,690,000 - 6 BD | 5 BA | 3 HB | ~7,100 SF

Read More

530 West Hawthorne Place

Lake View

$3,795,000 - 6 BD | 4 BA | 1 HB

Read More

1457 West Addison Street

Lake View

$2,249,000 - 4 BD | 5 BA | ~6,000 SF

Read More

593 West Hawthorne Place

Lake View

$1,950,000 - 5 BD | 3 BA | 1 HB

Read More

Boutique Real Estate, Worldwide.

Brad Lippitz

Licensed Real Estate Broker
President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brad@bradlippitz.com

Jon "Yoni" Pizer

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
jon@bradlippitz.com

Jim Paddleford

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
M: 312-860-7700
jim@bradlippitz.com

Maria Campuzano

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
maria.campuzano@compass.com

Brittany Shapiro

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brittany.shapiro@compass.com

Jamie Smith

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
jamie.smith@compass.com

Send us a message