Brad Lippitz Group

Current Listings

530 W Hawthorne Place

Lake View

$3,795,000 - 6 BD | 4 BA | 1 HB

Read More

820 W Wolfram Street

Lake View

$765,000 - 3 BD | 2 BA

Read More

1445 W Belden Ave, Unit 4L

Lincoln Park

$699,000 - 2 BD | 2 BA

Read More

3400 N Lake Shore Dr, Unit 6A

Lake View

$615,000 - 3 BD | 2 BA | ~2,240 SF

Read More

Boutique Real Estate, Worldwide.

Brad Lippitz

Licensed Real Estate Broker
President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brad@bradlippitz.com

Jon "Yoni" Pizer

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
jon@bradlippitz.com

Jim Paddleford

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
M: 312-860-7700
jim@bradlippitz.com

Maria Campuzano

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
maria.campuzano@compass.com

Brittany Shapiro

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brittany.shapiro@compass.com

Jamie Smith

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
jamie.smith@compass.com

Send us a message