Brad Lippitz Group

Current Listings

2432 North Surrey Court

Lincoln Park

$2,550,000 - 5 BD | 4 BA | 1 HB | 5,369 SF

Read More

1829 West Evergreen Avenue

Wicker Park

$1,950,000 - 4 BD | 3 BA | 1 HB | ~4,500 SF

Read More

3400 North Lake Shore Drive

Lake View

$589,000 - 3 BD | 2 BA | ~2,240 SF

Read More

3100 North Sheridan Road, PH 14B

Lake View

$1,150,000 - 3 BD | 3 BA | 1 HB | 2,800 SF

Read More

2640 North Greenview

Lincoln Park

$1,450,000 -5 BD | 4 BA | 1 HB | 5,100 SF

Read More

Modern. Vintage. Architectural. Cool. And everything in between.

Brad Lippitz

Licensed Real Estate Broker
President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brad@bradlippitz.com

Brittany Shapiro

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brittany.shapiro@compass.com

Bracken Foster

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
bracken@bradlippitz.com

Jim Paddleford

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
M: 312-860-7700
jim@bradlippitz.com

Jon "Yoni" Pizer

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
jon@bradlippitz.com

Stewart Smith

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
stewart@bradlippitz.com

Maria Campuzano

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
maria.campuzano@compass.com

Send us a message