Brad Lippitz Group

Current Listings

5645 N Ravenswood Ave.

Ravenswood

$4,500,000 - Movie Studio | Event Space

Read More

1829 W Evergreen Ave.

Wicker Park

$1,595,000 - 4 BD | 3.1 BA

Read More

5335 N Lakewood Ave.

Lake View

$1,699,000 - 4 BD | 3.1 BA

Read More

Modern. Vintage. Architectural. Cool. And everything in between.

Brad Lippitz

Licensed Real Estate Broker
President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brad@bradlippitz.com

Jon "Yoni" Pizer

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
jon@bradlippitz.com

Rusti Segares

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Office Manager, Brad Lippitz Group 

O: 773-404-1144

rusti@bradlippitz.com

Stewart Smith

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
stewart@bradlippitz.com

Maria Campuzano

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
maria.campuzano@compass.com

Jeremy Leffler

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Brad Lippitz Group

O: 773-404-1144

jeremy@bradlippitz

Brittany Shapiro

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brittany.shapiro@compass.com

Bracken Foster

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
bracken@bradlippitz.com

Cameron Parker

Licensed Real Estate Broker

Brad Lippitz Group

O: 773-404-1144

cameron@bradlippitz.com

Send us a message