Brad Lippitz Group

Current Listings

5645 N Ravenswood Ave.

Ravenswood

$4,995,000 - Movie Studio | Event Space

Read More

1302 N Ritchie Ct.

Gold Coast

$2,899,000 - 5 BD | 4.2 BA

Read More

51 E Elm St.

Gold Coast

$1,799,000 - 4 BD | 3.1 BA

Read More

1829 W Evergreen Ave.

Wicker Park

$1,775,000 - 4 BD | 3.1 BA

Read More

5335 N Lakewood Ave.

Lake View

$1,699,000 - 4 BD | 3.1 BA

Read More

2843 W Logan Blvd.

Logan Square

$1,150,000 - 4 BD | 3.1 BA

Read More

2440 N Lakeview Ave., #8B

Lincoln Park

$1,090,000 - 4 BD | 3 BA

Read More

2920 N Commonwealth Ave., #5A

Lake View

$695,000 - 3 BD | 3 BA

Read More

3344 N Halsted St., #3S

Lake View

$625,000 - 3 BD | 2 BA

Read More

3300 N Lake Shore Dr., #15C

Lake View

$519,000 - 3 BD | 2.1 BA

Read More

651 W Barry Ave., #1

Lake View

$459,000 - 3 BD | 2 BA

Read More

506 W Roscoe St., #102

Lake View

$389,000 - 2 BD | 2 BA

Read More

Modern. Vintage. Architectural. Cool. And everything in between.

Brad Lippitz

Licensed Real Estate Broker
President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brad@bradlippitz.com

Jon "Yoni" Pizer

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
jon@bradlippitz.com

Rusti Segares

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Office Manager, Brad Lippitz Group 

O: 773-404-1144

rusti@bradlippitz.com

Stewart Smith

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
stewart@bradlippitz.com

Maria Campuzano

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
maria.campuzano@compass.com

Jim Ziltz

Licensed Real Estate Broker 

Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group

M: 630-890-2182

jimziltz@bradlippitz.com

Brittany Shapiro

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brittany.shapiro@compass.com

Bracken Foster

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
bracken@bradlippitz.com

Send us a message