Brad Lippitz Group

Current Listings

5645 North Ravenswood Avenue

Ravenswood

$4,995,000 - Movie Studio | Event Space

Read More

1829 West Evergreen Avenue

Wicker Park

$1,950,000 - 4 BD | 3.1 BA

Read More

2640 North Greenview

Lincoln Park

$1,450,000 - 5 BD | 4.1 BA

Read More

2843 West Logan Boulevard

Logan Square

$1,385,000 - 4 BD | 3.1 BA

Read More

1014 West Grace Street

Lake View

$1,195,000 - 3 BD | 3 BA

Read More

1213 West Roscoe Street

Lake View

$1,075,000 - 4 BD | 2.1 BA

Read More

Modern. Vintage. Architectural. Cool. And everything in between.

Brad Lippitz

Licensed Real Estate Broker
President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brad@bradlippitz.com

Jon "Yoni" Pizer

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
jon@bradlippitz.com

Rusti Segares

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Office Manager, Brad Lippitz Group 

O: 773-404-1144

rusti@bradlippitz.com

Stewart Smith

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Vice President, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
stewart@bradlippitz.com

Maria Campuzano

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
maria.campuzano@compass.com

Jim Ziltz

Licensed Real Estate Broker 

Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group

M: 630-890-2182

jimziltz@bradlippitz.com

Brittany Shapiro

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Senior Broker, Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
brittany.shapiro@compass.com

Bracken Foster

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Brad Lippitz Group
O: 773-404-1144
bracken@bradlippitz.com

Send us a message